gaqkk.blogg.se

Sims 3 kinky world loaded animations not working
Sims 3 kinky world loaded animations not working













sims 3 kinky world loaded animations not working

If you do not understand what is causing this behavior, please contact us here. If you wish to be unblocked, you must agree that you will take immediate steps to rectify this issue.

sims 3 kinky world loaded animations not working

Anyone else is free to improve on this and make their own releases with my blessing, if anyone else is actually interested.Please fill out the CAPTCHA below and then click the button to indicate that you agree to these terms. I've started getting occasional crashes in my main savegame for whatever reason, and my interest in Sims 3 OKW is waning. This is probably the last release I'll make, though. I'm calling this release v0.2 the text file included is updated to list the new strings added to v0.2. People are welcome to share either of these wherever they want, I don't mind.ĮDIT: I felt like arrow-shaped pubes were missing, so I made some and updated the attached zip and thumbnails to include it.ĮDIT 2: I've updated the Missing Strings package to include a few more missing strings, and to correct/update 3 existing strings.

sims 3 kinky world loaded animations not working

The txt file included in this zip file has the strings I noted, both the ones that worked and are in the mod package and the ones which were hardcoded and can't currently be done. I'm not a writer, and I just added fairly simple text for what I thought made sense based on each situation and the identifier string given, and of course there are definitely a bunch more bits of text which I just didn't run into. I created a mod package using the s3se tool which adds in all the missing strings which I noticed in a few hours of play and which were workable. The rest are properly run through Sims 3's localization methods and can be set. ~40% or so are apparently hardcoded and can't be replaced without updating OKW's dll file, which I'm not going to bother trying. I made a package including the ones I came across that could be done it turns out that about. I decided to look into adding in strings for those if possible, and found that many can indeed be fixed. Second, OKW has a ton of missing strings that just show as the string identifier, which anyone using it has probably noticed in the first few minutes of playing with it. These pubes are available for females ranging from teen to elder. Each one is in an individual package file.

sims 3 kinky world loaded animations not working

Other than the first one below which I just made today for the hell of it. Just got back into playing around with OKW again, and I figured I might as well share some stuff I did.įirst, some pube styles I made using Hairinator quite some time ago and never shared.















Sims 3 kinky world loaded animations not working